Club Meetings

Name Date Location Agenda Minutes
Fall 2018 Meeting #9 Thu, December 13, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #8 Thu, November 29, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #7 Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #6 Thu, November 01, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #5 Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #4 Thu, October 04, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18
Fall 2018 Meeting #3 Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18 Agenda Minutes
Fall 2018 Meeting #2 Thu, September 06, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18 Agenda Minutes
Fall 2018 Meeting #1 Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 3:30 pm W-18 Agenda Minutes
Officer Meeting Fri, August 04, 2017 @ 2:00 pm STEM Center
Officer Meet and Greet Fri, July 21, 2017 @ 2:00 pm STEM Center
Spring 2017 Meeting #11 Tue, May 16, 2017 @ 3:30 pm W-18 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #10 Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 3:30 pm w-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #9 Tue, April 25, 2017 @ 3:00 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #8 Wed, April 19, 2017 @ 3:30 am W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #7 Tue, April 04, 2017 @ 3:00 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #6 Wed, March 29, 2017 @ 3:30 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #5 Tue, March 14, 2017 @ 3:00 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #4 Wed, March 01, 2017 @ 3:30 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #3 Tue, February 21, 2017 @ 3:00 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #2 Wed, February 08, 2017 @ 3:30 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes
Spring 2017 Meeting #1 Tue, January 31, 2017 @ 3:00 pm W-31 Agenda Minutes